Mangaluru, Karnataka



Youth�s are also an essential integral part of society. The budding pharmacists must take initiation towards their recognisation through inculcating leadership skills� by Chief guest, Dr. Shreesha Bhat, Founder and Managing Director, Akanksha Charitable Trust (ACT) addressed the newly formed student council 2023 on 10th March 2023 while inaugurating the students council 2022-23.Dr. A.R.Shabaraya, Principal, Srinivas College of Pharmacy in his presidential remarks appreciated the outgoing student council members for organising professional activities and wished the student council team to know your responsibilities with humility and professional zeal. Students council President Ms. Josna Lewis pledged the oath along with the students council members of the year 2022-23 during the ceremony. Past students council president, Ms. Trupthi P. Rai presented academic report. As a part of students council Inauguration programme student achievers in curricular activities were felicitated. Students Council advisors Dr. EVS Subrahmanyam, Dr. Padmavathi P Prabhu were present during the function.Ms. Nireeksha Shetty, introduced the guests and welcomed the gathering. Ms Shanthi Maria anchored the program, Ms. Megha proposed vote of thanks.

March 10, 2023 Posted By Srinivasgroup

Post your comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *